2017 Board of Directors



Nick Maroulis President & Marketing Director nickm@bmwtn.com
Alfred Mui Vice-President alfredm@bmwtn.com
Chris Haw Online Communications Director chrish@bmwtn.com
Jeremy Banks Purchase & Sales Director jeremyb@bmwtn.com
Sarosh Adil Marketing Strategist & Editorial Director sarosha@bmwtn.com
Vlad Kohut Graphics & Illustrations Director vladk@bmwtn.com
Kazim Alikhan Talent Acquisition & Management Director kazima@bmwtn.com
Praneel Thakorlal Treasurer & Secretary praneelt@bmwtn.com
Rahim Reshamwalla Event Director rahimr@bmwtn.com
Kunal Pahwa Cinematography & Media Relations Director kunalp@bmwtn.com
Tishan Bladeo Photography Director tishanb@bmwtn.com
Mike Sigmundt Driving Events Director mikes@bmwtn.com